We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Vinson/Haas Automotive
480-946-7155
7123 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
33.4837104 -111.9277776
http://vinsonhaasautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David & Janene 06/07/2018
We've been customers of Vinson/Hass for many years. We took our Highlander in for one repair, sprung another request on them the same day, and they took care of both the same day. What I love most about Vinson/Hass is that they don't try to scare you into unnecessary repairs, as we've experienced with Toyota dealerships. Our Highlanders is a 12 year old truck that is a daily driver as well as the vehicle we use for out of town trips, and it runs great. We plan on keeping it for another 3 years so. They know this, and make suggestions on what to do to keep it running in great condition, as well as what to keep an eye on considering the age of the truck. We've recommended several people to them over the years, and will continue to do so because they are honest, fast and give great advise on how to care for your car. And most importantly, we trust them.
  Sandy & Bob 05/10/2018
  Jack 05/03/2018
These folks are the best!
  Jeff 04/26/2018
Another trip to Vinson/Haas last week - and still amazed at the excellent service and reasonable prices. It's nice to be able to trust my car repairs will be done correctly and nothing unnecessary will be added to the bill. John and his team really know their cars - mine are Mercedes and Nissan - and do a great job. Think of them the next time you need service. You'll be impressed.
  Serena 04/12/2018
  George 03/08/2018
This shop does a great job at looking over all of your cars mechanical systems to catch problems before they get too bad.
  Sarah 02/22/2018
Andy, Amy and each other member of the Vinson/Haas team always treats me fairly and with respect. They go out of their way with the repairs and service I get done on my aging Honda, and they are my favorite choice for oil changes. Thanks, guys!
  Jack 01/11/2018
Did what they said, at a great price, in the time they said and were pleasant to deal with. As always! Thanks!
  Brent 11/16/2017
Only auto-shop in the Valley that I trust with my vehicles!
  Tanner 11/02/2017
I have a 2012 F-250 Superduty that had the death wabble. John and his team took the time to diagnose the issue in a timely manner and repair my truck. this was all done in 4 to 5 hours. I highly recommend Vinson/Haas Automotive to anyone who wants their vehicles serviced correctly!
  Janet 10/19/2017
  Susan 09/29/2017
5 stars. I am given an explanation of what is going on with my car and it is taken care of that day. Waiting for my car to be finished is comfortable in the reception room. All staff are friendly and helpful.
  Gregg 09/28/2017
Vinson/Haas Has always treated me with kindness and respect, and offered great service at a fair price. They don't offer to fix things that aren't broken, and let you know if we need to keep watch on anything.
  Retta 09/16/2017
Love these guys. They are friendly, honest, capable, fast. What's not to like??
  Paul 08/04/2017
As usual.... you did a great job.... thanks!
  David 07/27/2017
Always does a great job and you can trust them.
  Kathie 07/06/2017
good professional service.....front desk to service shop
  Aleta 06/08/2017
Just had my 75k mile service plus A/C flush, oil change, etc. at Vinson Haas. The work was done on time and, once again, everyone was professional and easy to deal with. I really like this place and have recommended Vinson Haas to several people. No crazy hidden costs, no list of "highly recommended" and expensive treatments or repairs, just good thorough work at a normal price (not the sky-high dealership prices).
  Alecia 06/08/2017
  Jill 06/03/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-946-7155
near by local auto car shop
7123 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo