We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Vinson/Haas Automotive
480-946-7155
7123 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
33.4837104 -111.9277776
http://vinsonhaasautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Midge 07/26/2018
Not only reliable but friendly and courteous as well. Wouldn't go anyplace else.
  Jay 07/23/2018
  Albert 07/19/2018
Excellent service as always! Love you guys!
  Midge 07/19/2018
It's very nice to know I can take my car there and not get ripped off.
  Ken 07/12/2018
Top Notch!! From the top to the bottom, this is one of the very best Automotive Repair Shops in the Valley. Mike, John and Amy run a Fantastic Shop!! I have taken several of my vehicles to them to have work performed. I have never had an issue with anything that was performed on any my vehicles. It hasn't mattered what make or model vehicle it is, Vinson/Hass Automotive has taken great care of it and ensured a safe reliable vehicle was returned cleaned and repaired.
  Kim & Ed 07/06/2018
Always reliable and trustworthy
  Chad 07/05/2018
  Janet 06/28/2018
as always best service ever. I have been a customer for along time and I have never been disappointed with the service.no complaints
  David & Janene 06/07/2018
We've been customers of Vinson/Hass for many years. We took our Highlander in for one repair, sprung another request on them the same day, and they took care of both the same day. What I love most about Vinson/Hass is that they don't try to scare you into unnecessary repairs, as we've experienced with Toyota dealerships. Our Highlanders is a 12 year old truck that is a daily driver as well as the vehicle we use for out of town trips, and it runs great. We plan on keeping it for another 3 years so. They know this, and make suggestions on what to do to keep it running in great condition, as well as what to keep an eye on considering the age of the truck. We've recommended several people to them over the years, and will continue to do so because they are honest, fast and give great advise on how to care for your car. And most importantly, we trust them.
  Sandy & Bob 05/10/2018
  Jack 05/03/2018
These folks are the best!
  Jeff 04/26/2018
Another trip to Vinson/Haas last week - and still amazed at the excellent service and reasonable prices. It's nice to be able to trust my car repairs will be done correctly and nothing unnecessary will be added to the bill. John and his team really know their cars - mine are Mercedes and Nissan - and do a great job. Think of them the next time you need service. You'll be impressed.
  Serena 04/12/2018
  George 03/08/2018
This shop does a great job at looking over all of your cars mechanical systems to catch problems before they get too bad.
  Sarah 02/22/2018
Andy, Amy and each other member of the Vinson/Haas team always treats me fairly and with respect. They go out of their way with the repairs and service I get done on my aging Honda, and they are my favorite choice for oil changes. Thanks, guys!
  Jack 01/11/2018
Did what they said, at a great price, in the time they said and were pleasant to deal with. As always! Thanks!
  Brent 11/16/2017
Only auto-shop in the Valley that I trust with my vehicles!
  Tanner 11/02/2017
I have a 2012 F-250 Superduty that had the death wabble. John and his team took the time to diagnose the issue in a timely manner and repair my truck. this was all done in 4 to 5 hours. I highly recommend Vinson/Haas Automotive to anyone who wants their vehicles serviced correctly!
  Janet 10/19/2017
  Susan 09/29/2017
5 stars. I am given an explanation of what is going on with my car and it is taken care of that day. Waiting for my car to be finished is comfortable in the reception room. All staff are friendly and helpful.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-946-7155
near by local auto car shop
7123 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo