We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Vinson/Haas Automotive
480-946-7155
7123 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
33.4837104 -111.9277776
http://vinsonhaasautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna 10/18/2018
I am the second owner of a 1996 Infiniti i30, and have had it for 3 1/2 years. Vinson/Haas has done all of the maintenance on the car since it went out of warranty. Vinson/Haas has been the most professional auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. They look for potential problems, repair only what needs to be done at the time, answer questions completely and honestly, and most importantly, they don't do work that is not necessary. I am planning on keeping this vehicle for a very long time, and have every confidence that Vinson/Haas will help me do that. I have never been stranded, and don't anticipate that happening, with John and Amy's care, as well as their mechanic Josh who is very familiar with my vehicle. Thanks, John and Amy!
  Glynise 10/18/2018
I?ve been coming here for years. Honest and professional family owned business . Excellent service and good people!
  John 10/01/2018
  Retta 09/28/2018
I have been using Vinson/Haas for YEARS. 11 years to be exact. My experience has been so great. They feel like family to me now. They take care of whatever is wrong. I never feel like I have been screwed. I drive away confident that my car is in good shape. The staff is so very friendly. I don't even bother wearing makeup when I take my car in any more. (My ultimate statement that I am comfy!) Use them and I bet you'll love 'em too.
  Serena 09/27/2018
  Rosemary 09/07/2018
  Lindsey 09/07/2018
The only place I'll take my car. They are trustworthy and fair on price
  Jared 09/06/2018
  David 09/06/2018
Always do a great job.
  Midge 07/26/2018
Not only reliable but friendly and courteous as well. Wouldn't go anyplace else.
  Jay 07/23/2018
  Albert 07/19/2018
Excellent service as always! Love you guys!
  Midge 07/19/2018
It's very nice to know I can take my car there and not get ripped off.
  Ken 07/12/2018
Top Notch!! From the top to the bottom, this is one of the very best Automotive Repair Shops in the Valley. Mike, John and Amy run a Fantastic Shop!! I have taken several of my vehicles to them to have work performed. I have never had an issue with anything that was performed on any my vehicles. It hasn't mattered what make or model vehicle it is, Vinson/Hass Automotive has taken great care of it and ensured a safe reliable vehicle was returned cleaned and repaired.
  Kim & Ed 07/06/2018
Always reliable and trustworthy
  Chad 07/05/2018
  Janet 06/28/2018
as always best service ever. I have been a customer for along time and I have never been disappointed with the service.no complaints
  David & Janene 06/07/2018
We've been customers of Vinson/Hass for many years. We took our Highlander in for one repair, sprung another request on them the same day, and they took care of both the same day. What I love most about Vinson/Hass is that they don't try to scare you into unnecessary repairs, as we've experienced with Toyota dealerships. Our Highlanders is a 12 year old truck that is a daily driver as well as the vehicle we use for out of town trips, and it runs great. We plan on keeping it for another 3 years so. They know this, and make suggestions on what to do to keep it running in great condition, as well as what to keep an eye on considering the age of the truck. We've recommended several people to them over the years, and will continue to do so because they are honest, fast and give great advise on how to care for your car. And most importantly, we trust them.
  Sandy & Bob 05/10/2018
  Jack 05/03/2018
These folks are the best!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-946-7155
near by local auto car shop
7123 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo