We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Vinson/Haas Automotive
480-946-7155
7123 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
33.4837104 -111.9277776
http://vinsonhaasautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brent 11/16/2017
Only auto-shop in the Valley that I trust with my vehicles!
  Tanner 11/02/2017
I have a 2012 F-250 Superduty that had the death wabble. John and his team took the time to diagnose the issue in a timely manner and repair my truck. this was all done in 4 to 5 hours. I highly recommend Vinson/Haas Automotive to anyone who wants their vehicles serviced correctly!
  Janet 10/19/2017
  Susan 09/29/2017
5 stars. I am given an explanation of what is going on with my car and it is taken care of that day. Waiting for my car to be finished is comfortable in the reception room. All staff are friendly and helpful.
  Gregg 09/28/2017
Vinson/Haas Has always treated me with kindness and respect, and offered great service at a fair price. They don't offer to fix things that aren't broken, and let you know if we need to keep watch on anything.
  Retta 09/16/2017
Love these guys. They are friendly, honest, capable, fast. What's not to like??
  Paul 08/04/2017
As usual.... you did a great job.... thanks!
  David 07/27/2017
Always does a great job and you can trust them.
  Kathie 07/06/2017
good professional service.....front desk to service shop
  Aleta 06/08/2017
Just had my 75k mile service plus A/C flush, oil change, etc. at Vinson Haas. The work was done on time and, once again, everyone was professional and easy to deal with. I really like this place and have recommended Vinson Haas to several people. No crazy hidden costs, no list of "highly recommended" and expensive treatments or repairs, just good thorough work at a normal price (not the sky-high dealership prices).
  Alecia 06/08/2017
  Jill 06/03/2017
  Tamara & Serge 06/01/2017
My husband and I recently moved to just north of Old Town and my 2016 Mazda6 was in need of an oil change and a brake tune up. I found the garage on the Car Talk website (my brother is a mechanic and always recommends using their site to find a garage). Scheduling the appointment was very easy and Amy did a great job answering my questions. The techs analyzed my brakes and even though there was some life left, they recommended replacement. I was given an estimate, they ordered them and installed them in a period of a few hours. Not that anyone ever looks forward to car service, but I'm not dreading having to take either of our cars back to Vinson/Haas.
  Wenhang 05/18/2017
Honest and professional Great place to get your car repaired.
  Janet 04/21/2017
as always, the service is excellent at the Vinson/ Haas Automotive center.I have only wonderful things to say about them ,customer service is great
  Pam 02/16/2017
As always, service is top notch........and you don't even charge for spider removal!!!! Pam Harvey
  Annette & Theon 02/09/2017
  Bob 01/05/2017
Love this place and Love Amy and John. They do great work and are as honest as they get. Hard to find in the auto repair industry!
  Aleta 12/22/2016
I took my car to Vinson/Haas at the suggestion of a friend, who gave a glowing recommendation. I was greeted professionally & cheerfully, and was invited out to see what the mechanic found during his inspection, which was absolutely nothing. Very different from the last place ai took my car where they kept insisting there was a leak which required a few hundred dollars to fix. I am thrilled with the level of service & professionalism. These aren't guys who have to plug the car into their Game-boy to "diagnose" an issue; they actually get behind the wheel, open the hood and get their hands dirty. I highly recommend them, and will be taking my car there from now on.
  Janet 12/15/2016
as always my experience was great. Great people great service.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-946-7155
near by local auto car shop
7123 E Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo