Vinson/Haas Automotive
4.97/5.00, based on 35 ratings; 31 user reviews

  Wenhang, 05/18/2017

Honest and professional Great place to get your car repaired.

  Janet, 04/21/2017

as always, the service is excellent at the Vinson/ Haas Automotive center.I have only wonderful things to say about them ,customer service is great

  Pam, 02/16/2017

As always, service is top notch........and you don't even charge for spider removal!!!! Pam Harvey

  Tanner, 02/10/2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Fair pricing and true to their word.

  Bob, 01/05/2017

Love this place and Love Amy and John. They do great work and are as honest as they get. Hard to find in the auto repair industry!

  Aleta, 12/22/2016

I took my car to Vinson/Haas at the suggestion of a friend, who gave a glowing recommendation. I was greeted professionally & cheerfully, and was invited out to see what the mechanic found during his inspection, which was absolutely nothing. Very different from the last place ai took my car where they kept insisting there was a leak which required a few hundred dollars to fix. I am thrilled with the level of service & professionalism. These aren't guys who have to plug the car into their Game-boy to "diagnose" an issue; they actually get behind the wheel, open the hood and get their hands dirty. I highly recommend them, and will be taking my car there from now on.

  Janet, 12/15/2016

as always my experience was great. Great people great service.

  Kim & Ed, 11/10/2016

always friendly, reliable, honest, and trustworthy!

  Clay, 10/27/2016

Great service. They are thorough in diagnosing and explaining the problem is and how they are going to repair it. Then they do it. It is that simple. no hassles, just good people.

  Tanner, 10/27/2016

Great 1st impression, friendly staff and trustworthy. I like how you only new service requested items and not try to upsell items that are not necessary to be replaced. I would definitely bring my truck back.

  Sara, 10/13/2016

Always friendly honest service--thank you!!

  Ron, 10/04/2016

Have been going to Vinson/Haas Automotive now for about 3-4 yrs now because of a friend's referral who had been going there for more than 10 years. Always friendly & helpful. I trust them which is special when going to a car repair place.

  Bob, 09/22/2016

Great customer service and great workmanship. I love John and Amy and the whole crew.

  Diane, 09/09/2016

All work done rapidly and accurately, with friendly spirit!

  Laura, 08/11/2016

Vinson/Haas has been my mechanic for 5 years. Would not go anywhere else. I drive from across town to stay with them. They always check over my entire vehicle each oil change to let me know of upcoming repairs or anything that needs fixed now. They have always taken care of my family and have quality pricing along with quality work. Thank you Vinson/Haas

  George, 08/05/2016

Great honest staff! They explain your mechanical needs and repairs thourghly.

  Justin, 08/01/2016

Best shop around!

  Diane, 07/30/2016

I am always very satisfied with the work completed at Vinson/Haas Automotive. I am treated with kindness, respect, and generosity. I enthusiastically recommend this company!

  Kathie, 07/21/2016

Always courteous and trusted.

  Alisha, 07/16/2016

Great service with friendly employees!