Vinson/Haas Automotive
4.98/5.00, based on 43 ratings; 37 user reviews

  Retta, 09/16/2017

Love these guys. They are friendly, honest, capable, fast. What's not to like??

  Paul, 08/04/2017

As usual.... you did a great job.... thanks!

  David, 07/27/2017

Always does a great job and you can trust them.

  Kathie, 07/06/2017

good professional service.....front desk to service shop

  Aleta, 06/08/2017

Just had my 75k mile service plus A/C flush, oil change, etc. at Vinson Haas. The work was done on time and, once again, everyone was professional and easy to deal with. I really like this place and have recommended Vinson Haas to several people. No crazy hidden costs, no list of "highly recommended" and expensive treatments or repairs, just good thorough work at a normal price (not the sky-high dealership prices).

  Tamara & Serge, 06/01/2017

My husband and I recently moved to just north of Old Town and my 2016 Mazda6 was in need of an oil change and a brake tune up. I found the garage on the Car Talk website (my brother is a mechanic and always recommends using their site to find a garage). Scheduling the appointment was very easy and Amy did a great job answering my questions. The techs analyzed my brakes and even though there was some life left, they recommended replacement. I was given an estimate, they ordered them and installed them in a period of a few hours. Not that anyone ever looks forward to car service, but I'm not dreading having to take either of our cars back to Vinson/Haas.

  Wenhang, 05/18/2017

Honest and professional Great place to get your car repaired.

  Janet, 04/21/2017

as always, the service is excellent at the Vinson/ Haas Automotive center.I have only wonderful things to say about them ,customer service is great

  Pam, 02/16/2017

As always, service is top notch........and you don't even charge for spider removal!!!! Pam Harvey

  Tanner, 02/10/2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Fair pricing and true to their word.

  Bob, 01/05/2017

Love this place and Love Amy and John. They do great work and are as honest as they get. Hard to find in the auto repair industry!

  Aleta, 12/22/2016

I took my car to Vinson/Haas at the suggestion of a friend, who gave a glowing recommendation. I was greeted professionally & cheerfully, and was invited out to see what the mechanic found during his inspection, which was absolutely nothing. Very different from the last place ai took my car where they kept insisting there was a leak which required a few hundred dollars to fix. I am thrilled with the level of service & professionalism. These aren't guys who have to plug the car into their Game-boy to "diagnose" an issue; they actually get behind the wheel, open the hood and get their hands dirty. I highly recommend them, and will be taking my car there from now on.

  Janet, 12/15/2016

as always my experience was great. Great people great service.

  Kim & Ed, 11/10/2016

always friendly, reliable, honest, and trustworthy!

  Clay, 10/27/2016

Great service. They are thorough in diagnosing and explaining the problem is and how they are going to repair it. Then they do it. It is that simple. no hassles, just good people.

  Tanner, 10/27/2016

Great 1st impression, friendly staff and trustworthy. I like how you only new service requested items and not try to upsell items that are not necessary to be replaced. I would definitely bring my truck back.

  Sara, 10/13/2016

Always friendly honest service--thank you!!

  Ron, 10/04/2016

Have been going to Vinson/Haas Automotive now for about 3-4 yrs now because of a friend's referral who had been going there for more than 10 years. Always friendly & helpful. I trust them which is special when going to a car repair place.

  Bob, 09/22/2016

Great customer service and great workmanship. I love John and Amy and the whole crew.

  Diane, 09/09/2016

All work done rapidly and accurately, with friendly spirit!