Vinson/Haas Automotive
4.94/5.00, based on 79 ratings; 63 user reviews

  Jessie, 11/08/2018

Everyone is so kind & friendly. Service is timely. Can really trust that they aren't telling me I need to get certain services done/parts replacement "just cause". Love the pup in the waiting room!!

  Keith, 11/02/2018

Staff is friendly, as always!

  Annette & Theon, 11/01/2018

Love their service. Love their people. Love their prices.

  Janet, 10/20/2018

Mike and John are the best mechanic in the world.I would recommend them to everyone.

  Donna, 10/18/2018

I am the second owner of a 1996 Infiniti i30, and have had it for 3 1/2 years. Vinson/Haas has done all of the maintenance on the car since it went out of warranty. Vinson/Haas has been the most professional auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. They look for potential problems, repair only what needs to be done at the time, answer questions completely and honestly, and most importantly, they don't do work that is not necessary. I am planning on keeping this vehicle for a very long time, and have every confidence that Vinson/Haas will help me do that. I have never been stranded, and don't anticipate that happening, with John and Amy's care, as well as their mechanic Josh who is very familiar with my vehicle. Thanks, John and Amy!

  Glynise, 10/18/2018

I?ve been coming here for years. Honest and professional family owned business . Excellent service and good people!

  Retta, 09/28/2018

I have been using Vinson/Haas for YEARS. 11 years to be exact. My experience has been so great. They feel like family to me now. They take care of whatever is wrong. I never feel like I have been screwed. I drive away confident that my car is in good shape. The staff is so very friendly. I don't even bother wearing makeup when I take my car in any more. (My ultimate statement that I am comfy!) Use them and I bet you'll love 'em too.

  Lindsey, 09/07/2018

The only place I'll take my car. They are trustworthy and fair on price

  David, 09/06/2018

Always do a great job.

  Midge, 07/26/2018

Not only reliable but friendly and courteous as well. Wouldn't go anyplace else.

  Albert, 07/19/2018

Excellent service as always! Love you guys!

  Midge, 07/19/2018

It's very nice to know I can take my car there and not get ripped off.

  Ken, 07/12/2018

Top Notch!! From the top to the bottom, this is one of the very best Automotive Repair Shops in the Valley. Mike, John and Amy run a Fantastic Shop!! I have taken several of my vehicles to them to have work performed. I have never had an issue with anything that was performed on any my vehicles. It hasn't mattered what make or model vehicle it is, Vinson/Hass Automotive has taken great care of it and ensured a safe reliable vehicle was returned cleaned and repaired.

  Kim & Ed, 07/06/2018

Always reliable and trustworthy

  Janet, 06/28/2018

as always best service ever. I have been a customer for along time and I have never been disappointed with the service.no complaints

  David & Janene, 06/07/2018

We've been customers of Vinson/Hass for many years. We took our Highlander in for one repair, sprung another request on them the same day, and they took care of both the same day. What I love most about Vinson/Hass is that they don't try to scare you into unnecessary repairs, as we've experienced with Toyota dealerships. Our Highlanders is a 12 year old truck that is a daily driver as well as the vehicle we use for out of town trips, and it runs great. We plan on keeping it for another 3 years so. They know this, and make suggestions on what to do to keep it running in great condition, as well as what to keep an eye on considering the age of the truck. We've recommended several people to them over the years, and will continue to do so because they are honest, fast and give great advise on how to care for your car. And most importantly, we trust them.

  Jack, 05/03/2018

These folks are the best!

  Jeff, 04/26/2018

Another trip to Vinson/Haas last week - and still amazed at the excellent service and reasonable prices. It's nice to be able to trust my car repairs will be done correctly and nothing unnecessary will be added to the bill. John and his team really know their cars - mine are Mercedes and Nissan - and do a great job. Think of them the next time you need service. You'll be impressed.

  George, 03/08/2018

This shop does a great job at looking over all of your cars mechanical systems to catch problems before they get too bad.

  Sarah, 02/22/2018

Andy, Amy and each other member of the Vinson/Haas team always treats me fairly and with respect. They go out of their way with the repairs and service I get done on my aging Honda, and they are my favorite choice for oil changes. Thanks, guys!