Vinson/Haas Automotive
4.93/5.00, based on 69 ratings; 56 user reviews

  Lindsey, 09/07/2018

The only place I'll take my car. They are trustworthy and fair on price

  David, 09/06/2018

Always do a great job.

  Midge, 07/26/2018

Not only reliable but friendly and courteous as well. Wouldn't go anyplace else.

  Albert, 07/19/2018

Excellent service as always! Love you guys!

  Midge, 07/19/2018

It's very nice to know I can take my car there and not get ripped off.

  Ken, 07/12/2018

Top Notch!! From the top to the bottom, this is one of the very best Automotive Repair Shops in the Valley. Mike, John and Amy run a Fantastic Shop!! I have taken several of my vehicles to them to have work performed. I have never had an issue with anything that was performed on any my vehicles. It hasn't mattered what make or model vehicle it is, Vinson/Hass Automotive has taken great care of it and ensured a safe reliable vehicle was returned cleaned and repaired.

  Kim & Ed, 07/06/2018

Always reliable and trustworthy

  Janet, 06/28/2018

as always best service ever. I have been a customer for along time and I have never been disappointed with the service.no complaints

  David & Janene, 06/07/2018

We've been customers of Vinson/Hass for many years. We took our Highlander in for one repair, sprung another request on them the same day, and they took care of both the same day. What I love most about Vinson/Hass is that they don't try to scare you into unnecessary repairs, as we've experienced with Toyota dealerships. Our Highlanders is a 12 year old truck that is a daily driver as well as the vehicle we use for out of town trips, and it runs great. We plan on keeping it for another 3 years so. They know this, and make suggestions on what to do to keep it running in great condition, as well as what to keep an eye on considering the age of the truck. We've recommended several people to them over the years, and will continue to do so because they are honest, fast and give great advise on how to care for your car. And most importantly, we trust them.

  Jack, 05/03/2018

These folks are the best!

  Jeff, 04/26/2018

Another trip to Vinson/Haas last week - and still amazed at the excellent service and reasonable prices. It's nice to be able to trust my car repairs will be done correctly and nothing unnecessary will be added to the bill. John and his team really know their cars - mine are Mercedes and Nissan - and do a great job. Think of them the next time you need service. You'll be impressed.

  George, 03/08/2018

This shop does a great job at looking over all of your cars mechanical systems to catch problems before they get too bad.

  Sarah, 02/22/2018

Andy, Amy and each other member of the Vinson/Haas team always treats me fairly and with respect. They go out of their way with the repairs and service I get done on my aging Honda, and they are my favorite choice for oil changes. Thanks, guys!

  Jack, 01/11/2018

Did what they said, at a great price, in the time they said and were pleasant to deal with. As always! Thanks!

  Brent, 11/16/2017

Only auto-shop in the Valley that I trust with my vehicles!

  Tanner, 11/02/2017

I have a 2012 F-250 Superduty that had the death wabble. John and his team took the time to diagnose the issue in a timely manner and repair my truck. this was all done in 4 to 5 hours. I highly recommend Vinson/Haas Automotive to anyone who wants their vehicles serviced correctly!

  Susan, 09/29/2017

5 stars. I am given an explanation of what is going on with my car and it is taken care of that day. Waiting for my car to be finished is comfortable in the reception room. All staff are friendly and helpful.

  Gregg, 09/28/2017

Vinson/Haas Has always treated me with kindness and respect, and offered great service at a fair price. They don't offer to fix things that aren't broken, and let you know if we need to keep watch on anything.

  Retta, 09/16/2017

Love these guys. They are friendly, honest, capable, fast. What's not to like??

  Paul, 08/04/2017

As usual.... you did a great job.... thanks!